Please contact us at the following addresses:

Project Director: Andrea Knight
Facilitators: eTime

Here are the Principals and Lead Teachers of this Cluster:
Name
School
Email
Andrea Knight
Heaton Normal Intermediate School
aknight@heaton.ac.nz
John Thawley
Lyttelton Main School
jrthawley@gmail.com
Sue Fisher
Bishopdale School
principal@bishopdale.school.nz
Andrew Barker
Lyttelton West School
Principal@lytteltonwest.school.nz
Richard Paton
Chisnallwood Intermediate School
principal@chisnallwood.school
Faye Le Cren
eTime
faye@etime.co.nz
Nick Leith
eTime
nick@etime.co.nz

Name
School
Email
Sue Davidson
James Musgrave
Heaton Normal Intermediate School
davidsons@heaton.school.nz
musgravej@heaton.school.nz
Dan Craighead
Lyttelton Main School
dancraigheadnz@yahoo.co.uk
Tim Morgan
Bishopdale School
deputy@bishopdale.school.nz
Simone Duckmanton
Lyttelton WestSchool
simone.duckmanton@lytteltonwest.school.nz
Kathy Baker
Chisnallwood Intermediate School
kbaker@chisnallwood.school.nz